Board members

Torsten ”Lalle” Bergenholtz

Sekreterare
Tel. +46 70 -717 05 18
lalle.bergenholtz@lata-nordic.com

Mats Rynning

Revisor
Kontaktuppgifter kommer

Marianne Kurlandsky

Styrelseledamot
Tel. +46 70 994 73 941
marianne.kurlandsky@lata-nordic.com

Erik Blomstrand

Styrelseledamot
Tel +46 73 782 1722
Erikblomstrand@hotmail.se

Fredrik Stamborn

Styrelseledamot
Tel +46 708 820 218
fredrik.stamborn@lata-nordic.com

Dayana Prada

Styrelseledamot
Tel. +46 763 494 991
dayana.prada@lata-nordic.com

Bo Svanberg

Ordförande
Tel. +46 70 747 75 46
bo.svanberg@lata-nordic.com

Tim Åström

Styrelseledamot
Tel +46 768 523 190
tim.astrom@lata-nordic.com

Birgitta Andersson

Styrelseledamot
Tel +46 70 815 8956
birgitta@lata-nordic.com

Lena Flodin

Ordförande, valberedningen
Tel +46 70 545 1133
lena@lata-nordic.com